Raise a glass of what ever suits you! (Thai Me Up smoothie for me, please)

Celebrate with me!

My business is official. I now have an EIN #, a separate business account, the capability to accept credit card payments with a simple swipe, a booked gig in a great venue, tickets to sell both online and off, product in the works, and a newfound sense of freedom that tells me this business is destined for greatness. “It’s been a long time coming, but I know… a change DONE come.”

I knew that turning 40 would be a telling point in my Life. It is turning out to be miraculous one.

I’m so GRATEFUL.

Let’s Party!

Hope to see you at the show on September 9th with my homies, Craig and Laura of 4 Stories High!  And yes, I am name dropping for those of you who already know and LOVE their music. What a combination of talent they bring together. I’m not just a friend, I’m a fan. =)

I promise you’ll take a ride. C’mon. It’ll be fun. And YOU will know that YOU were part of the building of a dream.

Thank you in advance.

Love,

Leela

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS ONLINE! (We love it when you get your ticket in advance! ;).

P.S.

10% of the proceeds from this event will be donated to the NTCSL capital campaign and earmarked for the House Remodel Fund to help turn the space into an income generating space for the NTCSL community!

P.P.S.

What’s a Thai Me Up Smootie!

I LOVE IT!   I get them from The Feel Good World, where I work durning the week.

Well worth the quick drive down Macadam to John’s Landing.

Call ahead to make sure they have them.  503-452-1132

The fridge is stocked daily with fresh goodies, so content varies. I always find something YUMMY!

Just for You!

Do something extra nice for yourself today. I’m not talking about spending money or making it complicated. Just some small gesture to say to yourself… “Hey, I see you. And your worth it…. I’m worth it.”  BECAUSE YOU ARE… worth it. =)

Love,

Leela

Leave a Reply

