Day 5 – Did Humpty Dumpty Love the Fall?

Yesterday was interesting in terms of The Work. I’ve been in healing mode after a fall Saturday night landed me in the ER with a concussion.

It is one thing to Love What Is, when things are going smoothly. And quite a different experiment to Love What Is, when things appear a bit to be a bit rough.

The Video was taken by my husband Saturday night, actually Sunday morning in the ER awaiting X-rays.  Although I was experinecing pain, I was enjoying my Life, and having fun with the nurses and docs at the hospital.  The brace is off, and I’m recovering at home, feeling better by the hour.

Have you tried using the worksheet yet?  What do you think of this process? Is it helpful for you? Do you find it strange? I’m interested in what you think. Please leave a comment, and let’s get the conversation started.

Much Love,

Leela

One thought on “Day 5 – Did Humpty Dumpty Love the Fall?

  1. Frank

    Soo sorry for your mishap, Leela.

    You seem to be rising above the situation.

    Hope you feel better soon. You certainly made me feel better!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

